Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

SVM Office of the Dean

Name Title Email
Matthew Edson, DVM, MICP, CVPM, MRCVS Dean

vetmed@rowan.edu

Phil Barnes, MBA

Public Relations & Communications Manager

barnesph@rowan.edu

Karen Inzana, DVM, PhD, DACVIM (Neurology) Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

inzana@rowan.edu

Suzie Kovacs, MSc, PhD Associate Dean for Student Success

kovacss@rowan.edu

Lorraine Ricchezza, EdD Associate Dean for Administration

ricchezza@rowan.edu

Omar Tliba, DVM, MSc, PhD Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies

tliba@rowan.edu

Alexa Zaccone Program Coordinator

zaccone@rowan.edu

SVM Department of Clinical Sciences

Name Title Email

Margaret Fordham, DVM

Associate Professor
Director, Veterinary Clinical Skills

fordham@rowan.edu

Kirsten White, DVM

Clinical Assistant Professor, Shelter Medicine

whitekk@rowan.edu